Officers

To change or add a listing, please contact the Webminister.


Seneschal

Our Seneschal oversees the administration of the Shire, as the president of another organization might do.

Siubhan Wallace (Judi Tazelaar)
seneschal@panthervale.eastkingdom.org

Deputy Seneschal

Laura Flintbrook (Laura Hamilton)
depseneschal@panthervale.eastkingdom.org


Chatelain

The Chatelain welcomes new members to the Shire and answers their questions.

Tiberius Iulius Rufus Primus
chatelaine@panthervale.eastkingdom.org


Exchequer

Our eagle-eyed Exchequer is the Shire’s treasurer.

Rosaline Wright (Christina Swenson)
exchequer@panthervale.eastkingdom.org

Deputy Exchequer

Edward Talbot (Will Sartelle)
depexchequer@panthervale.eastkingdom.org


Herald

The Herald helps people research their personas and names, and can also act as the Master of Ceremonies or announcer at events.

Edward Talbot (Will Sartelle)
herald@panthervale.eastkingdom.org


Webminister

Our Webminister performs the inversely anachronistic task of designing and maintaining our presence on the web.

Brita Pendane (Susanna French)
webminister@panthervale.eastkingdom.org


Chronicler

Our Chronicler is responsible for keeping and distributing our meeting minutes.

Julien MacBain (Paul Vallerand)
chronicler@panthervale.eastkingdom.org


Minister of Arts & Sciences

The Minister of Arts & Sciences helps organize activities, assists people in finding resources and learning new skills, and relays information from the Kingdom.

Alienor Hathaway (Mariessa Dobrick)
moas@panthervale.eastkingdom.org


Knight Marshal

Our Knight Marshal oversees the safety of combat activities in the Shire.

Tiberius Iulius Rufus Primus
knightmarshal@panthervale.eastkingdom.org


Minister of Lists

Minister of Lists iconOur Minister of Lists maintains accurate records on the fighting activities and the fighters of the Shire, can help coordinate tournaments, and works with the Knight Marshal to maintain a list of authorized fighters.

Alida Conti (Alida VanDenBerg)
mol@panthervale.eastkingdom.org