To change or add a listing, please contact the Webminister.


Our Seneschal oversees the administration of the Shire, as the president of another organization might do.

THL Aurelia Colleoni a’Buccafurno (Ashlee Rubinstein)

Deputy Seneschals

Siubhan Wallace (Judi Tazelaar)
Laura Flintbrook (Laura Hamilton)


The Chatelaine welcomes new members to the Shire and answers their questions.

Margaret of Windsor (Kimberly Plourde)


Our eagle-eyed Exchequer is the Shire’s treasurer.

Rosaline Wright (Christina Swenson)

Deputy Exchequer

Edward Talbot (Will Sartelle)


The Herald helps people research their personas and names, and can also act as the Master of Ceremonies or announcer at events.

Edward Talbot (Will Sartelle)


Our Webminister performs the inversely anachronistic task of designing and maintaining our presence on the web.

Brita Pendane (Susanna French)


The Chronicler records meeting minutes that we may one day reminisce with laughter and tears at the storied history of our great shire.

Julien MacBain (Paul Vallerand)

Minister of Arts & Sciences

The Minister of Arts & Sciences helps organize activities, assists people in finding resources and learning new skills, and relays information from the Kingdom.

Alienor Hathaway (Mariessa Dobrick)

Knight Marshal

Our Knight Marshal oversees the safety of combat activities in the Shire.

Tiberius Iulius Rufus Primus

Minister of Lists

Minister of Lists iconOur Minister of the Lists maintains accurate records on the fighting activities and the fighters of the Shire, can help coordinate tournaments, and works with the Knight Marshal to maintain a list of authorized fighters.

Alida Conti (Alida VanDenBerg)