Officers

To change or add a listing, please contact the Webminister.


Seneschal

Our Seneschal oversees the administration of the Shire, as the president of another organization might do.

Lady Laura Flintbrook (Laura Hamilton)
seneschal@panthervale.eastkingdom.org

Deputy Seneschals

Aurelia Colleoni a’Buccafurno (Ashlee Rubinstein)
Mistress Siubhan Wallace (Judi Tazelaar)

depseneschal@panthervale.eastkingdom.org

Chatelaine

The Chatelaine welcomes new members to the Shire and answers their questions. (She’s also the combat archery marshal and social media officer.)

Bess Brechin (Bethany Creaser)
chatelaine@panthervale.eastkingdom.org

Exchequer

Our eagle-eyed Exchequer is the Shire’s treasurer.

Rosaline Wright (Christina Swenson)
exchequer@panthervale.eastkingdom.org

Herald

The Herald helps people research their personas and names, and can also act as the Master of Ceremonies or announcer at events.

Edward Talbot (Will Sartelle)
herald@panthervale.eastkingdom.org

Webminister

Our Webminister performs the inversely anachronistic task of designing and maintaining our presence on the web.

Brita Pendane (Susanna French)
webminister@panthervale.eastkingdom.org

Acting Chronicler

Our Chronicler records meeting minutes that we may one day reminisce with laughter and tears at the storied history of our great shire.

Aurelia Colleoni a’Buccafurno (Ashlee Rubinstein)
chronicler@panthervale.eastkingdom.org

Minister of Arts & Sciences

The Minister of Arts & Sciences helps organize activities, assists people in finding resources and learning new skills, and relays information from the Kingdom.

THL Alienor Hathaway (Mariessa Dobrick)
aandsminister@panthervale.eastkingdom.org

Knight Marshal

Our Knight Marshal oversees the safety of combat activities in the Shire.

Tiberius Iulius Rufus Primus
knightmarshal@panthervale.eastkingdom.org

Archery Marshal

Archery marshal iconPomestnik Ivan Sergeavich Scherbatskoy, AoA (Jon Scherbatskoy)
scherbat@myfairpoint.net

Minister of Lists

Minister of Lists iconAlida Conti (Alida VanDenBerg)
98637@members.eastkingdom.org